EP: lordkez – Charcotta [zip File]

lordkez – Charcotta

Download EP: lordkez – Charcotta [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by The lordkez – Charcotta.

Download And “Listen to Album by lordkez – Charcotta” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

1. Rain (feat. Mars Baby)
2. Blu
3. Find Me in the Trees
4. Cosmosis (Interlude)
5. Sunday (feat. Priddy Ugly & J-Tek)
6. Pills
7. Warrior Daydream
8. Amnesia (feat. Blind MIC & AYLØ)
9. The Lords Prayer


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.