ALBUM: Jelly Roll – Self Medicated [zip File]

Jelly Roll – Self Medicated

Download ALBUM: Jelly Roll – Self Medicated [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by Jelly Roll – Self Medicated.

Download And “Listen to Album by Jelly Roll – Self Medicated” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

1. House of Cards
2. Save Me
3. Promise
4. Overdose (feat. Still Matthews)
5. Dance With Ghosts
6. Loneliness (feat. Rittz)
7. Afraid of Me (feat. Struggle Jennings)
8. 5 Am (feat. Merkules & FUTURISTIC)
9. Johnny and June
10. My Last Joint
11. Rescue Me (feat. Starlito)
12. Better Off Alone (feat. Mackenzie Nicole)
13. A Million Times
14. Feelings (feat. Lex Topdollar)
15. Explode (feat. Chris Webby)
16. Still My Hero (feat. Brabo Gator & Savannah Dexter)
17. Too Far (feat. Ryan Nelson)
18. One More Ride (feat. MyNameKushy)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.