ALBUM: Goonew – Short Temper [zip File]

Goonew – Short Temper

Download ALBUM: Goonew – Short Temper [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by Goonew – Short Temper

Download And “Listen to Album by Goonew – Short Temper” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

1. Short Temper
2. Dirty
3. Are U Somebody
4. Life or Death
5. One Call Away
6. Truth
7. Bricks
8. Lean On Me
9. Show Me (feat. XanMan, Lil Dude)
10. Red
11. Fuck Rap
12. 448
13. Caught In the Rain
14. Ain’t Really Lookin For Love (feat. Seddy Hendrinx)
15. Rich Steppa (Bonus Track)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.