ALBUM: DUCKWRTH – SuperGood [zip File]

DUCKWRTH – SuperGood

Download ALBUM: DUCKWRTH – SuperGood [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by DUCKWRTH – SuperGood.

Download And “Listen to Album by DUCKWRTH – SuperGood” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

1. New Love Song
2. Money Dance (feat. Jean Deaux)
3. Trickin’?
4. Quick (feat. KIAN)
5. Too Bad
6. Kiss U Right Now
7. Coming Closer (feat. Julia Romana & G.L.A.M.)
8. Say What U Mean
9. Did U Notice? (feat. Julia Romana)
10. Jean’s Smoke Break
11. Super Bounce (feat. EARTHGANG)
12. Weekend?
13. Tuesday
14. World On Wheels (feat. Kyle Dion)
15. Super Good
16. Find A Way (feat. Alex Mali, Radio Ahlee & Bayli)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.